Download Bastille Album Wild World Zip

Special 26 Movie 2013 Free Download A gang of tricks plunders surely understood representatives and government authorities by acting like compensation obligation officers. The story opens on 18 March 1987, where a walk around CBI meeting is happening, held by the characters of Akshay Kumar and Anupam Kher. Special 26 2013 Full Movie Watch Online Free Download HD Print. Full Movie Special 26 2013 Watch Online DVD Print Download.Watch Online Special 26 2013 Full. Home » Bollywood Music » Special 26. Select Format to Download - Mujh Mein Tu. Mujh Mein Tu. Click Here & Download. MP3 - 128 KBPS. Listen song online. Nonton Film Special Chabbis Special 26 (2013) BluRay 480p 720p mp4 English Sub Indo Watch Online Free Streaming Full HD Hindi Movie Download LkTv21 Indoxxi. Special 26 easy free download.

Bastille Wild World Album Download Torrent. Download Album - Tracklist: Good Grief Dan.

Artist: Bastille

Album: Wild World

Released: 2016

Style: Indie Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 155 Mb

01 – Good Grief
02 – The Currents
03 – An Act Of Kindness
04 – Warmth
05 – Glory
06 – Power
07 – Two Evils
08 – Send Them Off!
09 – Lethargy
10 – Four Walls (The Ballad Of Perry Smith)
11 – Blame
12 – Fake It
13 – Snakes
14 – Winter Of Our Youth
15 – Way Beyond
16 – Oil On Water
17 – Campus
18 – Shame
19 – The Anchor

Previously on

  • June 15, 2019 -- Bastille – Doom Days (2019)
  • November 25, 2018 -- Bastille – Essentials (2018)
  • July 29, 2018 -- Bastille – Greatest Songs (2018)

With a title as expansive as ‘Wild World’, it’d be easy to assume that second album is simply a reflection of life over the past few years for the band. But there’s more to it than that. Where debut ‘Bad Blood’ was built upon foundations of myth and legend, glimpses of history woven throughout the lyrics, ‘Wild World’ sets itself in the present day, dwelling in human interaction and emotion. Opener ‘Good Grief’ sets the tone brilliantly, its pomp and grandeur juxtaposed perfectly with Dan Smith’s dark-tinged tale of coping with life after death. ‘The Currents’ is a poignant declaration of our political climate and disbelief at the world we live in (“Oh my god, I can’t quite believe my ears”) while ‘Warmth’ counts the places we seek comfort, when the everyday horrors of modern life seem to creep too close.

Musically, the band sound bolder and more ambitious, yet their core songwriting talents remain at the heart of each song. While ‘Power’ begins with an infectious groove, it explodes into life with guitar riffs before ‘Two Evils’, a stark but gorgeous number, which brings a real cinematic feel to the midpoint of the record. It’s a brave move, but one that more than pays off. After the tremendous success of debut ‘Bad Blood’, it’s getting harder to deny that Bastille are anything but stadium-bothering pop superstars. But with this second album, they’re still offering an exciting, engaging alternative to pure chart pop, and they do it so bloody well.